LA Skate Film Festival Awards Ceremony



We are a day away from the LA Skate Film Festival Awards Ceremony hosted by Justin Regan and Felix Arguelles, a duo like no other!

Don’t miss out on who the winners will be at this first ever cultural extravaganza! RSVP by Wednesday night 11.59pm if you haven’t done so yet.

Awards will be presented by the members of the Academy of Skateboard Filmmakers: Geoff Rowley, Bryce Kanights, Ricki Bedenbaugh, Ty Evans, Jamie Thomas, Grant Brittain, Greg Hunt, and president of the jury Jim Thiebaud

See you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *